Equestrian Events Diary for South Wales

Horse shows in South Wales and equestrian events in South Wales (Blaenau Gwent, Bridgend, Caerphilly, Cardiff, Merthyr Tydfil, Monmouthshire, Neath Port Talbot, Newport, Rhondda, Swansea, Torfaen, Vale of Glamorgan) and surrounding areas. Your local riding diary for South Wales: horse shows, dressage, show jumping, eventing, showing, training clinics, fun rides, etc.

Event Listings on South Wales Horse

Basic event listings are free of charge. Individual dates can be highlighted with a Premium Listing for a one-off fee of £10 + VAT. Read more
Place a Premium Listing

Equestrian Events in South Wales

Filter All EventsEvents found  

Reset filters

September 2020

Week 39
25-Sep Fri Show Jumping British Showjumping Leyland Court EC
25-Sep Fri Dressage British Dressage Prestige Equestrian
26-Sep Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Leyland Court EC
26-Sep Sat Show Jumping Unaffiliated Lower Stockland Farm
26-Sep Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Ponderosa EC
27-Sep Sun Fun Ride Brampton Bryan Fun Ride Brampton Bryan
27-Sep Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Hartpury Uni & College
27-Sep Sun Fun Ride Monmouthshire Hunt Fun Ride Llanarth, Raglan
27-Sep Sun Fun Ride Teme Valley Hunt Fun Ride Monaughty
27-Sep Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Ponderosa EC
27-Sep Sun Fun Ride Tirnewyyd Fun Ride Tir Newydd, Moelygarth
Week 40
29-Sep Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Prestige Equestrian
30-Sep Wed Dressage British Dressage Burrows Court Farm
30-Sep Wed Fun Ride Brecon Fun Ride Gwenddwr

October 2020

02-Oct Fri Dressage Dressage Championships of Great David Broome EC
02-Oct Fri Endurance Ride Endurance GB, Mid & North Wales Royal Welsh Showground
03-Oct Sat Dressage British Dressage Burrows Court Farm
03-Oct Sat Fun Ride Cotswold Fun Ride Cotswold Farm Park
03-Oct Sat Endurance Ride Endurance GB, Mid & North Wales Royal Welsh Showground
03-Oct Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Sunnybank EC
04-Oct Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Coleg Sir Gar, Pibwrlwyd
04-Oct Sun Fun Ride Cotswold Fun Ride Cotswold Farm Park
04-Oct Sun Dressage British Dressage Hartpury Uni & College
04-Oct Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior Moores Farm EC
04-Oct Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Prestige Equestrian
04-Oct Sun Endurance Ride Endurance GB, Mid & North Wales Royal Welsh Showground
04-Oct Sun Dressage British Dressage Sunnybank EC
Week 41
05-Oct Mon Dressage Unaffiliated Severnvale EC
06-Oct Tue Dressage British Dressage Kings EC
06-Oct Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Prestige Equestrian
07-Oct Wed Dressage British Dressage Beacons Equestrian
09-Oct Fri Dressage British Dressage Prestige Equestrian
10-Oct Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Hartpury Uni & College
10-Oct Sat Dressage British Dressage Pencoed College
11-Oct Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Hartpury Uni & College
11-Oct Sun Dressage British Dressage Hunters Equestrian
Week 42
13-Oct Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Prestige Equestrian
14-Oct Wed Dressage British Dressage Hunters Equestrian
17-Oct Sat Dressage British Dressage Burrows Court Farm
17-Oct Sat Dressage British Dressage Kings EC

This event information is believed to be correct when published, but we advise you to check all the details with the event organiser before travelling to any event.