Eventing Instructors in South Wales

Specialist eventingĀ instructors (trainers/coaches) in South Wales (Blaenau Gwent, Bridgend, Caerphilly, Cardiff, Merthyr Tydfil, Monmouthshire, Neath Port Talbot, Newport, Rhondda, Swansea, Torfaen, Vale of Glamorgan) and surrounding areas. If you are anĀ eventing instructor in South Wales and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Eventing Instructors in South Wales - Free Listings

Katie Williams

South Wales

Tel: 07976 646131

Email: katiealun@btinternet.com

Angela Tucker

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07788 720240

Bill Levett

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07703 439427

Email: bill@billlevett.com

Web: www.billlevett.com

Chris Hall

Gloucestershire

Icomb Pastures, Icomb, Cheltenham, GL54 1JG

Tel: 07775 601517

Email: info@chrishallequestrian.com

Web: www.chrishallequestrian.com

Daniele Bizzaro

Gloucestershire

Little Lemhill Farm, Lechdale, GL7 3EB

Email: danibizza@yahoo.it

Web: www.dbeventing.co.uk

Elspeth Carr

Powys

Heulfre, Rhydycroesau, Oswestry, SY107PS

Tel: 07969 436731

Email: emgcarr@gmail.com

Jon Evans

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07881 692977

Email: jon@hot2trot.plus.com

Web: www.jonevansequestrian.co.uk

Lizzel Winter

South Wales

Severnvale Equestrian Centre, Tidenham, Chepstow, NP16 7LL

Tel: 07974 010436

Email: svec@clara.co.uk

Web: coaching.severnvale-equestrian.com

Louise Harwood

Herefordshire

Tel: 07721 354846

Email: wiggyharwood@icloud.com

Web: www.harwoodeventing.co.uk

Maddy Ridge

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07817 724168

Email: madeleineridge@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.ridgeriding.co.uk

Nick Gauntlett

Gloucestershire

Chescombe Farm, Dodington Road, Chipping Sodbury, Bristol, BS37 6HY

Tel: 07770 373200

Email: nick@gauntlett.me.uk

Web: www.gauntlett.me.uk

Richard Evans

Herefordshire

Tel: 07860 773220

Email: richard.j.evans@live.co.uk

Web: www.richardevanseventing.co.uk

Ros Morgan

South Wales

Tel: 07968 202249

Email: ros.morgan@btinternet.com

Sorrel Warwick

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07739 146716

Email: sorrel.warwick@btopenworld.com

Tom Buckland

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07877 110416

Email: training@tom-buckland.co.uk

Web: www.tom-buckland.co.uk

Trudi Robinson

Bristol

Moor Farm, Kington, Thornbury, Bristol, BS35 1PJ

Tel: 07831 278215

Email: trudijrobinson@googlemail.com

Web: www.moorfarmsporthorses.co.uk